Delaware Valley Local Masters Swim Committee
We have some positions open!
Office Name Term Expiration
Elected Officers:
Chairman:Jeremy Gross (jeremy144@gmail.com)1st2023
Vice-Chairman:Stephen Dougherty (sdougherty28@comcast.net)1st2023
Treaurer:Joe Boris (jjboris9@gmail.com)1st2022
Secretary:Barbara Burke (DVsecretary@usms.org)3rd2022
Appointed Committee Chairs:
Coaches:Dave Schneider (mooknyde@hotmail.com)No Term limit
Fitness:Kim Inverso (kiminverso@yahoo.com)No Term limit
Long Distance/Open Water:Delia Perez (dgperez@erols.com)No Term limit
Marketing:Pamela Shepard (pshepard@mtps.com)No Term limit
Officials:Dave Diehl (Daveswims@icloud.com)No Term limit
Records:Gary Sangmeister (svygators@gmail.com)No Term limit
Membership Coordinator:Janet Jastremski (DVregistrar@usms.org)No Term limit
Sanctions:Tom Patterson (thomaspat1@yahoo.com)No Term limit
Social/Recognition:Stephen Dougherty (sdougherty28@comcast.net)
Jeremy Gross (jeremy144@gmail.com)
vacated ()
No Term limit
Top Ten Recorder:Tom Patterson (thomaspat1@yahoo.com)No Term limit
Web Master:Dan Allen (danallenqaz@gmail.com)No Term limit

Copyright 2006-2022 contact webmaster