Delaware Valley Local Masters Swim Committee
We have some positions open!
Elected Officers:
Chairman: Laurie Hug (
Vice-Chairman: Tom Patterson (
Treasurer: Stephen Dougherty (
Secretary: Chris Schroeder (
Appointed Committee Chairs:
Coaches: Dave Schneider (
Fitness: Charles Bender (
Long Distance/Open Water: Delia Perez (
Marketing: Pamela Shepard (
Newsletter Editor: Your name could be here
Officials: Stephanie Walsh Beilman (
Records: Tom Patterson (
Registrar: Janet Jastremski (
Sanctions: George Horan (
Social/Recognition: Stephen Dougherty (
Sue Watts (
Top Ten Recorder: Tom Patterson (
Web Master: Dan Allen (

All contents of this website (including code) are the property of NEPA Web Designs 2006-2015contact webmaster